Board Members & Committee Chairs

Board Members:

Jacqueline Lemmons– President

Katie Wilson- Vice President

Kevin Suggs- Secretary

Morris Salge- Treasurer

Committee Chairs

Parent/Infant and Early Childhood- Joanna Lamadrid

Substance Abuse/Strategic Prevention- Clarissa Sumpt

Marketing and Fundraising- Jacqueline James & Joanna Lamadrid

Workforce Development- Karla Jones

Finance- Morris Salge

Special Programs- Michelle Ramsey & Tina Oyer